Bush Lake Chapter

Izaak Walton League of America

Log in

Board of Directors

The Bush Lake Chapter is governed by a Board of Directors, elected at the Chapter Annual Membership Meeting.

The Board Officers elected for 2018 are:

President - Rick Wheeler                                                         

Vice President - Tim Olish

Secretary - Paul Erdmann

Treasurer - Jill Crafton

Membership Director - Gregg Thompson                                 bushlakeikes@gmail.com

State Director - Paul Erdmann

State Director - Jill Crafton

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software